Washington Wizards2017-04-03T19:27:14+00:00

Washington Wizards are an NBA basketball team that started in 1961 as the Chicago Packers. They went through several name changes that included the Chicago Zephyrs, Baltimore Bullets, Capital Bullets, Washington Bullets and finally the Washington Wizards since 1997. The have one NBA championship in 1978, four conference titles and six division titles.

Washington Wizards

Eastern Conference – Southeast Division

Coach Randy Wittman


Game Results and Game High Scorers and Rebounders

12/08@ CLEL, 101-116Collin Sexton 29Tristan Thompson 19
12/05@ ATLW, 131-117Bradley Beal 36John Collins 14
12/03@ NYKW, 110-107Bradley Beal 27Enes Kanter 16
12/01vs BKNW, 102-88John Wall 30Otto Porter 11
11/30@ PHIL, 98-123Bradley Beal 19Joel Embiid 15
11/28@ NORL, 104-125Jrue Holiday 29Anthony Davis 15
11/26vs HOUW, 135-131James Harden 54Clint Capela 14
11/24vs NORW, 124-114Julius Randle 29Julius Randle 15
11/23@ TORL, 107-125Kawhi Leonard 27Kawhi Leonard 10
11/20vs LACW, 125-118John Wall 30Otto Porter 14
11/18vs PORL, 109-119Damian Lillard 40Jusuf Nurkic 14
11/16vs BKNL, 104-115Spencer Dinwiddie 25Dwight Howard 17
11/14vs CLEW, 119-95Collin Sexton 24Tristan Thompson 8
11/12vs ORLW, 117-109John Wall 25Nikola Vucevic 11
11/10@ MIAW, 116-110John Wall 28Dwight Howard 16
11/09@ ORLL, 108-117Bradley Beal 27Nikola Vucevic 14
11/06@ DALL, 100-119John Wall 24Harrison Barnes 13
11/04vs NYKW, 108-95John Wall 26Enes Kanter 12
11/02vs OKCL, 111-134Bradley Beal 27Nerlens Noel 7
10/30@ MEML, 95-107John Wall 22Kyle Anderson 11
10/28@ LACL, 104-136Tobias Harris 22Tobias Harris 11
10/26@ SACL, 112-116John Wall 26Nemanja Bjelica 12
10/24@ GSWL, 122-144Stephen Curry 51Kevin Durant 8
10/22@ PORW, 125-124Damian Lillard 29Jusuf Nurkic 18
10/20vs TORL, 113-117Bradley Beal 32Pascal Siakam 10
10/18vs MIAL, 112-113Josh Richardson 28Otto Porter 11