Indiana Pacers2017-04-03T19:27:14+00:00

The Indiana Pacers started in 1967 in the ABA (American Basketball Association). They entered the NBA in 1976 after the ABA and NBA merged. They have three ABA championships and nine total division titles between the ABA and the NBA.

Indiana Pacers

Eastern Conference – Central Division

Coach Frank Vogel


Game Results and Game High Scorers and Rebounders

11/11@ HOUL, 103-115James Harden 40Victor Oladipo 10
11/09@ MIAW, 110-102Victor Oladipo 22Hassan Whiteside 20
11/07vs PHIL, 94-100Victor Oladipo 36Domantas Sabonis 11
11/05vs HOUL, 94-98James Harden 28Thaddeus Young 11
11/03vs BOSW, 102-101Victor Oladipo 24Victor Oladipo 12
11/02@ CHIW, 107-105Victor Oladipo 25Victor Oladipo 14
10/31@ NYKW, 107-101Tim Hardaway Jr. 37Noah Vonleh 10
10/29vs PORL, 93-103Victor Oladipo 21Al-Farouq Aminu 10
10/27@ CLEW, 119-107Bojan Bogdanovic 25Larry Nance 12
10/24@ SASW, 116-96Victor Oladipo 21LaMarcus Aldridge 13
10/22@ MINL, 91-101Victor Oladipo 20Karl-Anthony Towns 15
10/20vs BKNW, 132-112Victor Oladipo 25Myles Turner 8
10/19@ MILL, 101-118Giannis Antetokounmpo 26Giannis Antetokounmpo 15
10/17vs MEMW, 111-83Bojan Bogdanovic 19Domantas Sabonis 15