Denver Nuggets2016-02-06T21:17:24+00:00

The Denver Nuggets was founded in 1967 as the Denver Larks. They then changed their name to the Rockets and finally the Nuggets in 1974. They have 0 NBA championships but most recently made the playoffs 10 years in a row from 2004-2013.

Denver Nuggets

Western Conference – Northwest Division

Coach Michael Malone


Game Results and Game High Scorers and Rebounders

01/17vs CHIW, 135-105Lauri Markkanen 27Bobby Portis 13
01/15vs GSWL, 111-142Stephen Curry 31Kevon Looney 12
01/13vs PORW, 116-113Nikola Jokic 40Al-Farouq Aminu 12
01/12@ PHOL, 93-102Kelly Oubre 26Deandre Ayton 13
01/10vs LACW, 121-100Jamal Murray 23Nikola Jokic 14
01/08@ MIAW, 103-99Nikola Jokic 29Torrey Craig 16
01/07@ HOUL, 113-125James Harden 32Nikola Jokic 13
01/05vs CHAW, 123-110Nikola Jokic 39Bismack Biyombo 12
01/03@ SACW, 117-113Jamal Murray 36Nikola Jokic 13
01/01vs NYKW, 115-108Malik Beasley 23Noah Vonleh 14
12/29@ PHOW, 122-118Jamal Murray 46Deandre Ayton 14
12/28vs SASW, 102-99Jamal Murray 31Mason Plumlee 13
12/26@ SASL, 103-111DeMar DeRozan 30Juan Hernangomez 13
12/22@ LACL, 111-132Tobias Harris 21Marcin Gortat 11
12/18vs DALW, 126-118Nikola Jokic 32Nikola Jokic 16
12/16vs TORW, 95-86Kawhi Leonard 29Kawhi Leonard 14
12/14vs OKCW, 109-98Paul George 32Nikola Jokic 15
12/10vs MEMW, 105-99Nikola Jokic 27Nikola Jokic 12
12/08@ ATLL, 98-106John Collins 30John Collins 12
12/07@ CHAL, 107-113Kemba Walker 21Nikola Jokic 11
12/05@ ORLW, 124-118Jamal Murray 31Nikola Vucevic 15
12/03@ TORW, 106-103Kawhi Leonard 27Nikola Jokic 11
11/30@ PORW, 113-112C.J. McCollum 33Juan Hernangomez 11
11/27vs LALW, 117-85Kyle Kuzma 21Paul Millsap 11
11/24@ OKCW, 105-98Paul George 24Steven Adams 14
11/23vs ORLW, 112-87Trey Lyles 22Mason Plumlee 11
11/21@ MINW, 103-101Paul Millsap 25Nikola Jokic 12
11/19@ MILL, 98-104Giannis Antetokounmpo 29Giannis Antetokounmpo 12
11/17@ NORL, 115-125Anthony Davis 40Juan Hernangomez 11
11/15vs ATLW, 138-93Juan Hernangomez 25Omari Spellman 10
11/13vs HOUL, 99-109Clint Capela 24Nikola Jokic 12
11/11vs MILL, 114-121Brook Lopez 28Giannis Antetokounmpo 9
11/09vs BKNL, 110-112Nikola Jokic 37Nikola Jokic 21
11/07@ MEML, 87-89Gary Harris 20Marc Gasol 12
11/05vs BOSW, 115-107Jamal Murray 48Nikola Jokic 10
11/03vs UTAW, 103-88Jae Crowder 21Rudy Gobert 12
11/01@ CLEW, 110-91Juan Hernangomez 23Trey Lyles 8
10/31@ CHIW, 108-107Zach LaVine 28Nikola Jokic 12
10/29vs NORW, 116-111Julius Randle 24Nikola Mirotic 10
10/25@ LALL, 114-121LeBron James 28LeBron James 11
10/23vs SACW, 126-112Marvin Bagley 20Nikola Jokic 12
10/21vs GSWW, 100-98Stephen Curry 30Kevin Durant 11
10/20vs PHOW, 119-91Nikola Jokic 35Nikola Jokic 12
10/17@ LACW, 107-98Nikola Jokic 21Paul Millsap 16