Chicago Bulls2015-02-03T11:15:47+00:00

The Chicago Bulls were founded in 1966 and shared an arena with the Chicago Blackhawks. They are best known for their string of six NBA championships that were led by two of the greatest of all time in Michael Jordan and Scottie Pippen. They were also coached by “The Zen Master” Phil Jackson. They have never lost an NBA championship they have been to.

Chicago Bulls

Eastern Conference – Central Division

Coach Fred Hoiberg


Game Results and Game High Scorers and Rebounders

11/14@ BOSL, 82-111Jaylen Brown 18Aron Baynes 11
11/12vs DALL, 98-103Zach LaVine 26DeAndre Jordan 16
11/10vs CLEW, 99-98Zach LaVine 24Larry Nance 14
11/07@ NORL, 98-107Anthony Davis 32Anthony Davis 15
11/05@ NYKW, 116-115Zach LaVine 41Enes Kanter 24
11/03vs HOUL, 88-96James Harden 25Wendell Carter Jr. 13
11/02vs INDL, 105-107Victor Oladipo 25Victor Oladipo 14
10/31vs DENL, 107-108Zach LaVine 28Nikola Jokic 12
10/29vs GSWL, 124-149Klay Thompson 52Alfonzo McKinnie 10
10/27@ ATLW, 97-85Zach LaVine 27Dewayne Dedmon 13
10/26@ CHAL, 106-135Kemba Walker 30Nicolas Batum 8
10/24vs CHAW, 112-110Zach LaVine 32Jabari Parker 9
10/22@ DALL, 109-115Zach LaVine 34DeAndre Jordan 16
10/20vs DETL, 116-118Blake Griffin 33Bobby Portis 14
10/18@ PHIL, 108-127Zach LaVine 30Ben Simmons 13