Milwaukee Bucks2017-04-03T19:27:14+00:00

The Milwaukee Bucks were founded in 1968 as an NBA expansion team. Billionaire hedge fund managers Wesley Edens and Marc Lasry purchased the majority of the franchise in 2014. The have one NBA championship in 1971 and 13 division titles.

Milwaukee Bucks

Eastern Conference – Central Division

Coach Jason Kidd


Game Results and Game High Scorers and Rebounders

11/14vs MEML, 113-116Giannis Antetokounmpo 31Giannis Antetokounmpo 9
11/11@ DENW, 121-114Brook Lopez 28Giannis Antetokounmpo 9
11/10@ LACL, 126-128Giannis Antetokounmpo 27Giannis Antetokounmpo 18
11/08@ GSWW, 134-111Eric Bledsoe 26Giannis Antetokounmpo 9
11/06@ PORL, 103-118C.J. McCollum 40Evan Turner 11
11/04vs SACW, 144-109Giannis Antetokounmpo 26Giannis Antetokounmpo 15
11/01@ BOSL, 113-117Giannis Antetokounmpo 33Giannis Antetokounmpo 11
10/29vs TORW, 124-109Serge Ibaka 30Ersan Ilyasova 10
10/27vs ORLW, 113-91Giannis Antetokounmpo 21Ersan Ilyasova 10
10/26@ MINW, 125-95Ersan Ilyasova 16John Henson 12
10/24vs PHIW, 123-108Giannis Antetokounmpo 32Joel Embiid 19
10/22vs NYKW, 124-113Giannis Antetokounmpo 31Giannis Antetokounmpo 15
10/19vs INDW, 118-101Giannis Antetokounmpo 26Giannis Antetokounmpo 15
10/17@ CHAW, 113-112Kemba Walker 41Giannis Antetokounmpo 18