Atlanta Hawks2017-04-03T19:27:14+00:00

The Atlanta Hawks started in 1946 as the Tri-Cities Blackhawks. They joined the NBA in 1949 and have won NBA championship in 1958. They also have five division titles and four conference titles.

Atlanta Hawks

Eastern Conference – Southeast Division

Coach Mike Budenholzer


Game Results and Game High Scorers and Rebounders

11/11@ LALL, 106-107LeBron James 26Alex Len 11
11/09vs DETL, 109-124Andre Drummond 23Andre Drummond 11
11/07vs NYKL, 107-112Tim Hardaway Jr. 34Noah Vonleh 13
11/06@ CHAL, 102-113Kemba Walker 29Guillermo Hernangomez 9
11/03vs MIAW, 123-118Josh Richardson 32Justise Winslow 10
11/01vs SACL, 115-146De’Aaron Fox 31De’Aaron Fox 10
10/30@ CLEL, 114-136Rodney Hood 26Tristan Thompson 13
10/29@ PHIL, 92-113Ben Simmons 21Ben Simmons 12
10/27vs CHIL, 85-97Zach LaVine 27Dewayne Dedmon 13
10/24vs DALW, 111-104Kent Bazemore 32DeAndre Jordan 16
10/21@ CLEW, 133-111Trae Young 35Kevin Love 17
10/19@ MEML, 117-131Garrett Temple 30Kent Bazemore 8
10/17@ NYKL, 107-126Tim Hardaway Jr. 31Enes Kanter 11